We would like to congratulate and welcome the new 6th year Leadership Team for 2019-2020. Our new Head Girl is Charlotte Pierce, Deputy Head Girl is Rania Naseem, Head Prefect is Mary Da Silva, Ayla Lancaster will be the new Head Mentor and Samantha Phelan and Chloe Shiggins will be our new Prefects. The girls worked very hard last year in their roles as mentors to our 1st years. They attended the breakfast club where 1st years had an opportunity to chat and ask questions and they organised workshops for 1st years throughout the year. We wish them every success in their new leadership roles for the year ahead.