Leadship Team 2019/2020

We would like to congratulate and welcome the new 6th year Leadership Team for 2019-2020. Our new Head Girl is Charlotte Pierce, Deputy Head Girl is Rania Naseem, Head Prefect is Mary Da Silva, Ayla Lancaster will be the new Head Mentor and Samantha Phelan and Chloe Shiggins will be our new Prefects. The girls [...]